Would you like to add your email address so people can contact you? Please send your information to

webmaster
 
   

Name 

Email Address 

Year  of Duty

Platoon 

Anklam, Marvin

kmanklam@netzero.net
1967-68
CP-HHC (Medic)

Armal, Leo

harleyhog45@hotmail.com

1966-67

Armstrong, Joe

jarmstro704@aol.com

1969-70

3rd Platoon 

Aubrey, Ronald

smaubrey@mtaonline.net

1966-69

2nd, 3rd Platoon 

Bane, Bill

billbane46@suddenlink.net

1967-68

2nd Platoon 

Bateman, Carey

gatorcnb@aol.com

1969-70

Bell, Raymond

ray-bel@cox.net

1969-70

1st, 2nd Platoon 

Berry, Lynwood

mrberry@eastlink.net

1966-67

Blimeline, Dennis F.

Dennis_F_Blimline@constellation.com

1965-67

2nd Platoon 

Blood, Richard

gaijn999@aol.com

1969-70

Bookheimer, Bob

KB3MHZ@yahoo.com

1968-69

1st  Platoon 

Brewer, Richard L.

rlbrewer99@bellsouth.net

1966-67

RTO, HHC

Brough, Douglas

DBrough@infowest.com

1969-70

3rd Platoon 

Broderson, Robert (Bob)

jean30@cableone.net
1968-69

Brown, Charles A.

Charlie@CABrown.com
1967-68
1st, 4th Platoon 

Carnes, Larry "Peanuts"

ldcarnes49@aol.com
1969-70
2nd Platoon

Carranza, Lee Roy

rangerroy63@aol.com
1965-66

Chaney, Minor

mtchaney06@yahoo.com
1967-68

Cobb, James

Sargecobb@wmconnect.com
1965-66

Cobbler, Edward

elcpi@bellsouth.net or patlowe@northstate.net
1966-67
3rd Platoon , 3rd squad  Leader

Combs, Dave 

drcombs@c3bb.com

1966-67

3rd Platoon , 3rd squad 

Corcoran, Kevin Cpt.

kmcorcoran@mac.com

Cosper, Dan

Dancosper46@earthlink

1969-70

1st  Platoon 

Couch, Freddie L.

flcouch@emborqmail.com

1965-66

Cox, Robert L.

rjcox@siege.com

1969-70

Cummins, Tom

tanddcummins@bright.net
1967-68
4th Platoon 

Dickman, George

katied77@optonline.net
1968-69
2nd Platoon

Downing, Tom

tcdowning@aol.com

1969-70

Dorethy, Calvin Stuart "SHAG"

bigskystu@yahoo.com
1968-1969
2nd Platoon Infantry

Durham, Julius C.

VietDurham@cs.com
1966-67
3rd Platoon

Easton, Raymond

Beaston1023@aol.com

1969-70

Mortar Platoon 

Edwards, Ronald L.

gotoafire@aol.com

1969-70

 

Ellender, Elray T.

ellendertoby@aol.com

1967

3rd Platoon, 3rd Squad

Escalante, Fernando "Fred"

frescalante@yahoo.com

1969-70

3rd Platoon 

Favreau, Dan

BIGFAVS@aol.com

1966-67

2nd Platoon Infantry

Fells, William

williamfells@bellsouth.net
1967-68
3rd Platoon 

Fletcher, Ron

rfletcher@aerofire.com
1966-67
1st Platoon 

Forkner, Gary

forknerracing@aol.com
1970
3rd Platoon 

Grier, William "Mike"

railpost@msn.com

1968

Guida, Robert

rguida@msn.com

1968-69

3rd Platoon 

Haggard, Nathan

thehaggards@triad.rr.com
1965

Hall, Joseph "Mike"

jmhall@ncua.gov
1966

Hart, David

DAHart72@aol.com

1969-70

1st, 2nd, 3rd  Platoon 

Harmon, John C. "virginian"

ttharmon8@cs.com

1969-70

2nd Platoon 

Haggard, Merle

mimihaggard6@yahoo.com

1967-68

 

Hassett, Steve 

stevehtt@attbi.com 

1966-67

3rd Platoon 

Hernandez, Eduardo

viet_veteran@hotmail.com
1967-68
2nd Platoon 

Herrick, Dave

dherrick@earthlink.net
1969-70
Medic

Heth, Don

dghmedia@yahoo.com

1968

3rd Platoon 

Higgins, Rick

fencepost.hig@gmail.com

May 68-May -69

3rd Platoon 

Huculak, Micheal

sorzoror@aol.com

1969-70

2nd Platoon 

Jacob, David "Jake"

cavnamvet6566@verizon.net

1965-66

3rd Platoon , 3rd squad

Jakola, Richard 

eus@virginiamn.com 

Isbell, Dale

Sonnyisbell@yahoo.com

1966-67

Armored 36 Alpha

Kallenbach, Karl

karlkall6948@gmail.com

1969-70

1st Platoon Point, RTO

Kanawyer, Thomas

TKanawyer@AOL.com

1967

2nd Platoon

Kearney, Steve

stkearney2001@yahoo.com

1969-70

3rd Platoon

Kilpatrick, Michael

ombuds@cox.net

1966-67

Medic

Knudsen, Ken

Ken.Knudsen@vtm.vossloh.com
1970-71
2nd Platoon Leader from July '70-April 71

Kroh, Louis

lkroh69@juno.com
1968-69

Kurns, Nicholas J

nkurns@earthlink.net
1969-70
Mortar Platoon

Laughlin, Terrence

tklaughlin@cox.net
1969-70
Company LT and Captain

Levenson, Richard

nosnevelr@yahoo.com

1968-69

Lewis, Donnie

dlewis1951@windstream.net

1970-71

Longway , George C.

longway@ntcnet.com 

1968-69

2nd Platoon

McCulley, Robert

RMccu42776@aol.com

1969-70

Mahler, Peter

runnwild1@sbcglobal.net

1969-70

Mortar Platoon

Manijo, Patrick "Kahuna"

rmanijo@hawaii.rr.com

1967-68

2nd Platoon , Company Sniper

Mastrorilli, Joe

sgtjoey@comcast.net

1967-68

HHC

Meredith, Gene 

meredith1cav@yahoo.com 

1967-68 

Mills, Wesley

themills2728@veroizon.net
1965-66

Morris, Ernie

EBMFLA@AOL.COM

1966-67

4th Platoon, Mortar Platoon

Morton, Gardner

gardymorton@aol.com

1969-70

1st Platoon

Mullens, James "doc"

cavnamvet65@yahoo.com

1966

Navratil, Gary

1967

Parrish, Bob

parrish@attbi.com

1970-71

CO

Roy, Rick

RoyR@emh10.bliss.army.mil
1965-66
1st Platoon

Murphy, Robert

murphyfam@access995.com

1969-70

Mortar Platoon & 2nd Platoon

Nelson, Leslie

les1@aptalaska.net

1969-70

2nd Platoon

Nothwang, David

magicwrd@gmail.com

1969-70

1st Platoon

O'hara, Gene

Eohara68@hotmail.com

1968-69

2nd Platoon

Oleszkiewicz, Joseph

joeowe@yahoo.com
1966-67
4th Platoon 

Orlevitch, Frank

inf11b05@aol.com
1967
3rd Platoon 

Pelton, William R.

redcat150@comcast.net

1967

3rd Platoon 

Pool, David

"dallas"

poolkick@hotmail.com

1969-70

Randleman, Kirk

rkrbanjo@yahoo.com

1969-70

1st  Platoon 

Roach, Richard

ladybug@northnet.org

1968-69

2nd Platoon

Rodriquez, Charles "Chuck"

crodriguez@bankofriovista.com

1968

CP

Sandin, Jack

Schottenhamel, Paul J.

LTC.PJS@verizon.net
1970
Co. Executive Officer

Schwartz, Troy"Cowboy"

tschw6682@aol.com

1969-70

3rd Platoon 

Sebright, Royal "Jim"

jandjnorth@torchlake.com
1968

Sellers, Louis "skeet"

cleveland56@yahoo.com

1969-70

1st Platoon 

Settle, Stephen

break14man@aol.com 1966-70

66-67 C1/5 3rd platoon Mortar platoon FO
67-68 HHC 14th Aviation 174 bn Door gunner
69-70 E 5/7 ground surveillance radar operator

Sharp, Dean

Baron47@aol.com
1969-70
1st cav Photographer

Stamper, Don

dons14@yahoo.com
1965

Stansfield, Jack R.

jstansfield@cedconroe.com
1966-67
2nd Platoon, Mortar

Stewart, Rayfort

Tyyall@comporium.net
1965

Strickland, Joe "smokie"

smokie@snowhill.com
1968-69

Shirks, Skip

shirkss@thewiredcity.net
1969
2nd Platoon 

Shultis, Dean 

galaxie@strato.net 

1969-70

Thomas, Dave 

ridgerunner2000@hotmail.com 

1967-68 

3rd Platoon, 3rd squad

Terry, Dan

dcterry@knology.net

1967-68

HHC

Touchstone, Larry

lwt52@bellsouth.net 

1969-70 

2nd, mortar Platoon 

Tuey, William 

azdetector@msn.com

1966 

was an FO in Charlie 

Voelker, Stephen W.

Klvswv@aol.com
1967-68
Lt.

Vowell, William O.

WmVowell@aol.com

1969-70

CO

Wiseman, Clarence

Wclancy46@aol.com
1965-66

Wolfe, James B. Lt.

jwolfe0601@centurytel.net

June 1966-67

3rd Platoon 

Wolf, Neal

grunt6768nam@gmail.com

Neal.Wolf.2010@GMail.com

1967-68

2nd Platoon 

Return to homepage